Life, Death and a Dinner Table: A Family Tale of the Healing Power of Eating Together – a re-blog

OK so heres the thing.  My purpose in writing this blog was to record the food and stories of our family and friends.   Along the way I have added some relevant quotes and a few other thoughts…..I have also had the opportunity to read many blogs by other people on a huge range of topics – some of which I have emailed to friends and family.  But this blog is different. This blog goes right to the heart of my heart….and I want to share it with you all.

Life, Death and a Dinner Table: A Family Tale of the Healing Power of Eating Together  By AmyT

I was moved and I hope you are too.

Strawberry Nails by Dianne

This image has nothing to do with the blog by AmyT but are the latest in a series of nail-art being done for me by my daughter Dianne  – Dianne is Family and Strawberries are food.

Thank you for visiting - please leave a comment.

