Fifteen Days off the booze

Hi,

I hope you’re sitting down because I’ve been off the booze since the first day of July! I’m half way into this year’s Dry July and I’m going strong!

Just had a nice weekend away with my hubby eating out and trying some yummy seafood by the bay – and nary a drop of booze passed my lips.

To help adults who are living with cancer any generous support you may be able to offer will go a long way.

My profile page link should you wish to donate is:

http://www.dryjuly.com/profile/janeykyescott

Don’t forget to leave me a message of encourage, I appreciate your support.

Thanks in advance!

Janey

2 thoughts on “Fifteen Days off the booze

Thank you for visiting - please leave a comment.

