Taking on the “My Kitchen Rules” challenges in 2014

The Admission –
  • I am a fan of reality TV Cooking Competitions

The Clarification –

  • I am not a fan of the squabbling, personality bashing and bickering – staged or unstaged. I love seeing how the teams tackle the challenges using their favourite / familiar recipes and techniques.
mkr meme
 
The Challenge –
  1. Identify what recipes I would prepare to win each of the MKR challenges from the 2014 MKR Australian show.  
  2. Decide who I would have in the kitchen with me for that challenge & why they would be my best team-mate
  3. Provide my tips and hints for being successful in this challenge
  4. Self critique my choices – Pete and Manu (MKR Judges) are too busy to come and do it for me
mkr_lg_
The Reason –
  • To put it in simple terms…. why not!!
Pete and Manu
Pete and Manu

Sign up to emails or follow this blog to see my progress as I tackle the challenges……

One thought on “Taking on the “My Kitchen Rules” challenges in 2014

Thank you for visiting - please leave a comment.

