C25K W1 D1

On my last birthday I declared my desire to run again and today that goal got real!!!

  • Today I went for a run,
  • Today I started the C25k Challenge
  • In 9 weeks I WILL run 5Km

Thanks Lynley for inspiring me (and leading me to the app) and Thanks Dianne for coming with me

Week 1 Day 1 of the C25k (Couch to 5Km) Program

Brisk five-minute warmup walk. Then alternate 60 seconds of jogging and 90 seconds of walking for a total of 20 minutes.  Took us 28 minutes from door to door.

I can do this!!!

One thought on “C25K W1 D1

Thank you for visiting - please leave a comment.

